Yearbook Award

Park Hill South High School Yearbook Students Win Award
This is the image for the news article titled Park Hill South High School Yearbook Students Win AwardThe staff of the Park Hill South High School yearbook, “The South Paw," received the Gallery of Excellence award from Walsworth Yearbooks.
Fewer than five percent of Walsworth’s customers receive the honor. The national company chooses recipients based on yearbooks’ design, theme, copywriting, photography and overall appearance. This is the 17th year Park Hill South’s yearbook staff has won this award. 

Walsworth sales representative John Kelley presented Editor-in-Chief Zach Cogswell with the award. 
2020-2021 yearbook staff members:
Megan Barber
Daine Carlson
Zach Cogswell (editor-in-chief)
Laura Fabian
Sofia Fatino
Kate Hermelink
Amelia Lee
Ally Light
Vanessa Navia
Caleb Schofield
Kira Strong
Catie Tejeda
Hadley Uribe
Logan Wambach
Megan Palmer is the publications adviser at Park Hill South.