Technology

The Department of Technology provides instructional and business technology resources and support to district students, staff and parents. We exist to help students reach their full potential, and value customer service and continuous improvement as the focus of our daily work. We offer multiple avenues of support so teachers can concentrate on teaching, and students can access the resources they need for learning.

Help Desk

Tickets
Students and staff

Entering a Help Desk ticket is the best way to let us know something's gone wrong, or to request a new technology resource. Staff and students can enter tickets through the Help Desk on the Application Portal.

Phone and Chat
Staff only

Help Desk Support Specialists are available via phone or chat Monday - Friday, 7am-5pm, excluding school holidays.

From a district phone: ext. 5000
From a non-district phone: 816-359-5000
To chat: log into the Help Desk ticketing system and click the Chat icon.

Support Specialists

Technology Support Specialists (TSS) and Technology Support Assistants (TSA) are the front line for technology support in the district. These professionals are the schools every day, assisting students and staff and lending their expertise to enhance learning at every level. Although most TSS are assigned to specific buildings in the district, the entire group works as a unit to provide support whenever and wherever it is needed.

Bradley HerdmanBradley Herdman
Park Hill High School
herdmanb@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Joel Murray image Joel Murray
Park Hill High School
murrayj@parkhill.k12.mo.us
James HughesJames Hughes
Park Hill High South School
hughesj@parkhill.k12.mo.us
jason reed imageJason Reed
Park Hill South High School
reedja@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Miles Schasteen image Miles Schasteen
LEAD Innovation Studio
schasteenm@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Alejandro PerezAlejandro Perez
Congress Middle School
pereza@parkhill.k12.mo.us
brad thomas imageBrad Thomas
Lakeview Middle School
thomasb@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Steven HuonkerSteven Huonker
Plaza Middle School
huonkers@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Jordan simcox imageJordan Simcox
Walden Middle School
simcoxj@parkhill.k12.mo.us
mitchell bunnell imageMitchell Bunnell
Chinn / Tiffany Ridge
bunnellm@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Michelle SimmonsMichelle Simmons
Graden / Union Chapel
simmonsm@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Misty LaFeverMisty LaFever
English Landing / Prairie Point
lafeverm@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Chad MorleyChad Morley
Line Creek / Southeast
morelyc@parkhill.k12.mo.us
trevor bunnell imageTrevor Bunnell
Hawthorn / Renner / Gerner Family
bunnellt@parkhill.k12.mo.us
barrett hudson imageBarrett Hudson
Hopewell / Russell Jones / Underground
bunnellt@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Alyssa DouglasAlyssa Douglas 
Help Desk Support
douglasa@parkhill.k12.mo.us
JoAnn LopezJoAnn Lopez
Help Desk Support
lopezj@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Jamie Schatz imageJamie Schatz
Help Desk Support
schatzj@parkhill.k12.mo.us