Contact Your School Social Worker

Contact your school social worker by school

Name

Buildings

Direct Phone

Email

Dr. Josh Colvin

Director of Student Services,
SSW Department Coordinator

359-4036

colvinj@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Marla Anderson

Prairie Point Elementary School

Line Creek Elementary School

359-6379

andersonm@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Carolyn Bidwell

Tiffany Ridge Elementary School

Chinn Elementary School

359-6229

bidwellc@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Karen Calonge

Park Hill High School

359-5616

calongek@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Karen DiSanto

English Landing Elementary School

Renner Elementary School

359-5830


disantok@parkhill.k12.mo.us
‚Äč

Kellie Galley

Gerner Early Childhood Education Center

359-6929

galleyk@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Cheryl Gunn Seidler

Southeast Elementary School

Union Chapel Elementary School

359-6140

gunnseidlerc@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Jill Hazell

Plaza 6th Grade Center

Park Hill South High School

359-6450

hazellj@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Katherine Kraai

Lakeview Middle School

Congress Middle School

359-6811

kraaik@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Bonnie Kane

Graden Elementary School

Hawthorn Elementary School

359-6744

KaneB@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Rachel Porter

Russell Jones Education Center

359-6089

porterr@parkhill.k12.mo.us

 Tipton, Torre

 Plaza Middle School

Park Hill High School

 359-5884

 tiptont@parkhill.k12.mo.us