Academic Services Department

Assistant Superintendent for Academic Services
Dr. Jeff Klein
Dr. Jeff Klein

(816) 359-4030
kleinj@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Dr. Jeff Klein is responsible for curriculum, assessment, instruction, professional development, special services programs and support service programs. Dr. Klein came to Park Hill in 2002 as the director of research, evaluation and assessment and became assistant superintendent on July 1, 2010.

Director of Instructional Technology 
Dr. Susan Rizzo
(816) 359-6815
rizzos@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Director of Elementary Education
Dr. Jasmine Briedwell
(816) 359-4031
briedwellJ@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Director of Secondary Education
Dr. Jaime Dial
(816) 359-6602
dialj@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Director of Special Services 
Dr. Chris Daniels 
(816) 359-4032
danielsc@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Director of Professional Studies
Dr. Stephanie Amaya
(816) 359-6803
amayas@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Coordinator for Curriculum and Student Services
Dr. Christina Courtney
(816) 359-6962
kilgoreC@parkhill.k12.mo.us