Noetic Learning Math Contest

Park Hill Students Excel in Biannual Noetic Learning Math Contest
This is the image for the news article titled Park Hill Students Excel in Biannual Noetic Learning Math Contest Several Park Hill students received honors from a national math competition called the Noetic Learning Math Contest, distinguishing themselves among the more than 19,000 elementary students across the country who participated.

Park Hill School District students were named to the program’s National Honor Roll, which includes only the top 10 percent of participating students in the country: Theodore Casey, Karyssa Fugarino, Kayla Thompson, Austin Felton, Hayden Thatcher, Averi Cochran, Katie Jones, Tessa Mitchell, Justin Stryker, Nathan Hilzinger, Hayden Klein, Curtis Mace and Max Casey from English Landing; Noah Beckert from Prairie Point; Roman Ross, McKelvey McDaniel, Avery Swanson, Alex Smith, Alana Bauer and Megan Neale from Graden; Alex Masoner, Colton Whorton, Hannah Petersen and Willem VanAsselt from Southeast; Tennyson Gorman, Hunter Mutti, Landon Berry and Alyssa Seufert from Union Chapel; Elisha Francis, Cooper Robke and Ari Staggs from Line Creek; Ailin Garcia from Tiffany Ridge; Rand Jones, Julia Henry, Sage Fletcher and Mark Mason from Chinn; Emilee Grooms, Hudson Huff, Isadora Villanueva, Joshua Fales, Adam Carter and Grant Dixon from Hawthorn; Joshua Nicholas and Casey Auten from Renner.

Many more Park Hill students received an honorable mention: Megan Humiston, Lilly Barzee, Derek Wurzer, Mika-Rose Birchler, Brady O’Hara, Paige Mazeitis, Luke Johnson, Andrew Fitzpatrick, Duncan Holsted, Allison Howel, Ethan Jensen, Victoria Kaspar, Josephine Payne, Alice Thatcher and Zen Mitchell from English Landing; Luke Johnson, Jordan Watson, Madison Whalen, McKinley Adamson and Lauren Oakley from Prairie Point; Derrick Allenbrand, Ella Turley, Emma Ochse, Quinn Parman, Eli Pennell, Riley Parman, Timmy Tasler and Carter Watkins from Union Chapel; Lauren Anderson, Chris Appel, Bennett Schmidt, Kate Eason, Hayden Flynn, Josie Ham, Jon Hicks, Hunt Listrom and Sophia Sinitsyna from Graden; Laney Toigo from Southeast; Madison Carriger, Aisha Aiono, Braeden McClure, Darcy Cato, Krishna Gandham and Sanjana Kotha from Tiffany Ridge; Madeleine NeSmith, Cora Davis, Anne Harms, Jace Matthews, Mason Beane, Liam Wood, Gracie Moran, Bryleigh Weltz, Megan Lee and Nathan Carrillo from Line Creek; Liam McCully, Jessica Yu, Shawn Walden, Carson Bender and Anna Verhoff from Chinn; Deanna Potts, Ethan Smith, Caitlyn Cummings, Macy Wright, Arianna Folsom and Reagan Kastner from Renner; Brynn Devers, Tristan Thomas, Joshua Gehr, Alessandra Rossi, Evan Dixon, Jacob Kao, Emerson Waller, Shane Parsons, Lauren Bishard, Amelia Boomershine, Emily Buchanan, Leah Helm, Rhianna Mayo, Aedan McBride and Thomas Sweney from Hawthorn.