2017 Chamber Banquet

District Nominates Employees for Excellence in Education Banquet
This is the image for the news article titled District Nominates Employees for Excellence in Education BanquetThe Northland Regional Chamber of Commerce will honor 37 Park Hill School District teachers, support staff members and supporters at its 2017 Excellence in Education Banquet on April 26.

Business in Support of Education:

St. Luke’s North Hospital

Excellence in Service to Education Nominees:

Sheryl Sievers, Chinn Elementary
Mandi Harrison, English Landing Elementary
Luann Halverstadt, Graden Elementary
Bonnie Kane, Hawthorn Elementary
Matt Sheets, Line Creek Elementary
Kyle Elliott, Prairie Point Elementary
Debbie Rich, Renner Elementary
Jason Allen, Southeast Elementary
Molly Clark, Tiffany Ridge Elementary
Rachel Ward, Union Chapel Elementary
Jerry Disharoon, Congress Middle School
Lynise Oetting, Lakeview Middle School
Jennifer Paschall, Plaza Middle School
Barbara Ciani, Park Hill High School
Lora Ackerman, Park Hill South High School
April McFerran, Gerner Family Early Childhood Education Center
MaKenzie Gillaspie, Russell Jones Education Center
Julie Denney, District Office

Excellence in Classroom Teaching Nominees:
Kerry Moon, Chinn Elementary
Caitlin Carney, English Landing Elementary
Rochelle Ecton, Graden Elementary
Cheryl Bearce, Hawthorn Elementary
Kristina Hansel, Line Creek Elementary
Becky Ford, Prairie Point Elementary
Kristine Shuey, Renner Elementary
Terri Daly, Southeast Elementary
Kelly Rice, Tiffany Ridge Elementary
April Smith, Union Chapel Elementary
Jaime Faudere, Congress Middle School
Diane Markley, Lakeview Middle School
Casie Brown, Plaza Middle School
Janell Deville, Park Hill High School
Somer Stuhlsatz , Park Hill South High School
Mary Dagley, Gerner Family Early Childhood Education Center
Pam Hickman, Russell Jones Education Center
John Lee Barger, District Office